Douglas County Republicans held convention

The Douglas County Republicans held their annual convention Saturday, March 4th, 2023 at the Broadway Ballroom in Alexandria. The following officers were elected for a two-year term:

Chair: Dan Haglin

Vice Chair: Bill Ingebrigtsen

Secretary: Colin Hawkinson

Treasurer: Tim Philbrick

Deputy Treasurer: Bill Ingebrigtsen

Deputy Chairs: Holli DeShane, Grant Haugen, Linda Kloubec, Theresa Lukes, Jon Philbrick, Patrick Wolf

State Central Delegates: Holli DeShane, Bill Ingebrigtsen, Joel Novak

State Central Alternates: Stephen Knudsen, Jerry Rapp, Kenneth Wersinger, Linda Marquardt, Patrick Wolf, Dan Haglin, Mary Franson, Nevin Smith, Tom Marthaler

Congratulations to these members!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s