2015 Convention of the Douglas County Republicans

Thank you to all the delegates and guests that attended the 2015 Convention of the Douglas County Republicans.  The election of officers was held.  The following people were elected (these are two year terms):

Chair – Jim Nelson; Deputy-Chair – Dan Haglin; Secretary – Mark Anthony; Tim Philbrick – Treasurer; Vice-Chairwomen – Jeanne Batesole, Linda Kloubec, and Sherry Sievert; Vice-Chairmen – George Cassell, Mark Hintermeyer, and Kevin Schutz; State Central Delegates – Sen. Bill Ingebrigtsen, and Jim Nelson; State Central Alternates – Rep. Mary Franson, Shelly Nelson, Eric Marquardt, Kevin Schutz, Mark Hintermeyer, and Kim Hilback

The next meeting of the Douglas County Republicans is Monday, March 2nd, at 6:30pm, at the Broadway ballroom, 115 · 30th Ave E, in Alexandria.  Upcoming events are State Central meeting April 11th and the 7th Congressional District convention April 17th and 18th in Redwood Falls.


One response to “2015 Convention of the Douglas County Republicans

  1. Hi there to every one, the contents existing at this site are actually amazing for people experience, well, keep up
    the good work fellows.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s